BLOG TRAIN!!! We Believe: The Word of God

Am I the only one resisting the end of Summer?  LOL. Well, I’ve dug my feet into

the Summer sands and I’m  not letting go…yet!  I’ve begun my university courses, prepping lessons for private Art classes at a local school, and trying to enjoy as much sunshine as possible before that “other” season comes in a few months. You know, the one with gray skies, snow, and coooooooooooooooooooold!  Well, seasons change, but

The Word of God stands forever!  Hope you enjoy this little super mini!

Click image to download.

ADS_TheWordpv
Here is the blog train list:

You are HERE: Amanda’s Digital Studio
Your next stop is here:

LEA Art Designs

Moore Blessings Digital Designs

Crystal’z Colorz

Songbird Scraps Designs

Nellie Bell

Rush Ranch

A-M Designs

4 responses to “BLOG TRAIN!!! We Believe: The Word of God

What do you think?